Where the Light is:John Mayer Live in - (Import CD)

John Mayer

Write a review

R 139

eB1 390

Discovery Miles  1 390

Shipped in 12 to 14 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect as soon as your “ready to collect” mail has been received.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

  1. Performer
  2. Rock & Pop
Mono / Stereo
Chad Franscoviak; Chad Franscoviak
Where the Light Is: John Mayer Live in Los Angeles [Slipcase]

Personnel: John Mayer (vocals, guitar); Robbie McIntosh (vocals, guitar, guitars, dobro); David Ryan Harris (vocals, guitar, guitars, tambourine); Tim Bradshaw (vocals, lap steel guitar, piano, keyboards); Steve Jordan , Steven "Steven J." Jordan (vocals, drums); Bob Reynolds (soprano saxophone, tenor saxophone); Bradley Mason (trumpet, flugelhorn); Pino Palladino, David LaBruyere (bass guitar); J.J. Johnson , J.J. Johnson (drums).
Audio Mixers: Martin Pradler; Chad Franscoviak.
Audio Remasterer: Steven Marcussen.
Recording information: Nokia Theatre L.A. Live, Los Angeles, CA.
Photographer: Danny Clinch.

Country of Origin
Columbia (USA)
Studio / Live
John Mayer (Adult Alternative)
Songs / Tracks
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Neon
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Stop This Train
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] In Your Atmosphere
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Daughters
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Free Fallin'
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Everyday I Have the Blues
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Wait Until Tomorrow
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Who Did You Think I Was
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Come When I Call
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Good Love Is on the Way
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Out of My Mind
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Vultures
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Bold as Love
  14. [ Disc 02 Track 01 ] Waiting on the World to Change
  15. [ Disc 02 Track 02 ] Slow Dancing in a Burning Room
  16. [ Disc 02 Track 03 ] Why Georgia
  17. [ Disc 02 Track 04 ] Heart of Life, The
  18. [ Disc 02 Track 05 ] I Don't Need No Doctor
  19. [ Disc 02 Track 06 ] Gravity
  20. [ Disc 02 Track 07 ] I Don't Trust Myself (With Loving You)
  21. [ Disc 02 Track 08 ] Belief
  22. [ Disc 02 Track 09 ] I'm Gonna Find Another You
  1. John Mayer
  2. John Mayer (Rock)
Sony Music Distribution (
Rolling Stone (p.92) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "The album features three separate acts -- acoustic folk, power-trio blues and full-band rock -- and Mayer lets his guitar go anarchic on each one."
Ed Cherney; Ian Charbonneau
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 139

Shop by Department