Windham Hill Holiday Guitar Collectio - (Import CD)


Write a review

R 139

eB1 390

Discovery Miles  1 390

Shipped in 12 to 14 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect as soon as your “ready to collect” mail has been received.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

  1. Collection
  2. Rock & Pop
  3. Christmas
Mono / Stereo
Windham Hill Holiday Guitar Collection
Windham Hill's sterling reputation for putting out meditative, atmospheric and accessible music is bolstered by HOLIDAY GUITAR COLLECTION, a sampler of solo guitar works by artists who record for the label. The music is holiday-themed, but instead of sounding hackneyed or cutesy, as is sometimes the case with Christmas music, the seasonal sound of songs like "The Holly and the Ivy" and "Carol of the Bells" lends a familiar elegance to these performances. The caliber of musicianship is remarkably high, with nimble fretwork and nuanced phrasing from the likes of Tuck Andress, Alex de Grassi, and Steve Erquiaga.
Country of Origin
Windham Hill Records
BMG (distributor)
Various Artists
Songs / Tracks
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Angels We Have Heard on High - Steve Erquiaga
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Winter Wonderland - Tuck Andress
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Holy and the Ivy, The - Alex de Grassi
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Emmanuel - William Ackerman
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Christmas Song, The - Steve Erquiaga
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] It Came Upon a Midnight Clear - Tuck Andress
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Christmas Time Is Here - Sean Harkness
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] First Noel, The - W.G. Snuffy Walden
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen - Steve Erquiaga
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Christ The Apple Tree / Once In Royal David's City - Alex de Grassi
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Carol of the Bells - Steve Morse/Manuel Barrueco
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town - Tuck Andress
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Greensleeves - Steve Erquiaga
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] O Little Town of Bethehem - Tuck Andress
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] What Strangers Are These - William Ackerman/David Cullen
  2. Various Artists
Studio / Live
Video Disabled
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 139

Shop by Department