Winner Dana - Beautiful Life (DVD)

*Touring SA 29 Oct + 30 Oct 2011

Write a review

R 105

List Price R 111


eB1 050

Discovery Miles  1 050

In Stock
This item is in stock in our JHB warehouse and can be shipped from there. No collection facilities available, sorry!

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect as soon as your “ready to collect” mail has been received.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

RockPopLive PerformanceMusic
Copy Control
Number of Items
Media Type
Beautiful Life
Country of Origin
South Africa
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Intro
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] It's A Beautiful Life
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Alles Wat Ik Doe
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Tweede Jeugd
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Stand Van Die Maan
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Zeven Regenbogen
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Songfestival Medley
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Ik Mis Je Adam
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Sail Away
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Every Night
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Sproetjies
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Geef Mij De Mooiste Nacht
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] De Oude Man En De Zee
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Put On Your White Somberro
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Regen Van Geluk
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Je Pense A Toi
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] You Are Everything I'm Living For
  18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] Beautiful That Way
  19. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] Carpenters Medley
  20. [ Disc 01 Track 20 ] Let's Get Loud
  21. [ Disc 01 Track 21 ] Where Your Road Leads
  22. [ Disc 01 Track 22 ] Love The One You're With
  23. [ Disc 01 Track 23 ] Blijf Toch We Je Bent
  24. [ Disc 01 Track 24 ] Angels
  25. [ Disc 01 Track 25 ] Abba Medley
Running Time
107 minutes
Release Date
30 January 2006
Pop / Rock
Audio Format
Dolby Digital 5.1, DTS 5.1
Studio / Live
Video Disabled
  1. Winner, Dana
Date Released
2006-01-01 00:00:00
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 105

Shop by Department