Women of Christmas - (Import CD)


Write a review

R 125

eB1 250

Discovery Miles  1 250

Shipped in 12 to 14 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect as soon as your “ready to collect” mail has been received.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

  1. Collection
  2. Rock & Pop
  3. Christmas
Mono / Stereo
Do You Hear What I Hear? Women of Christmas
This 14-track set of modern pop and country divas singing various Christmas songs and carols feels fresh and varied, with a lot to smile at, including Christina Aguilera's "This Christmas," Kelly Clarkson's version of "Oh Holy Night," Britney Spears' "My Only Wish (This Year)," and Martina McBride's take on "Silver Bells," among others, making it a nice and bright backdrop for that Christmas party or dinner. ~ Steve Leggett
49m 53s
Various Artists
Songs / Tracks
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] This Christmas - Christina Aguilera
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Do You Hear What I Hear? - Whitney Houston
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Oh Holy Night - Kelly Clarkson
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] I'll Be Home for Christmas - Jordin Sparks
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] My Only Wish (This Year) - Britney Spears
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Come on Ring Those Bells - Kristin Chenoweth
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Santa Baby - Kellie Pickler
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] What Christmas Means to Me - Jessica Simpson
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Rudolph, the Red-Nosed Reindeer - Destiny's Child
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Christmas Through Your Eyes - Gloria Estefan
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Silent Night - Sarah McLachlan
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Christmas Song, The (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire) - Celine Dion
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Silver Bells - Martina McBride
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Amazing Grace - Susan Boyle
  2. Various Artists
Sony Music Distribution (
Video Disabled
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 125

Shop by Department