Wynette Tammy - Definitive Collection (CD)

Write a review

R 34

List Price R 38



Discovery Miles  340

Shipped in 5 to 7 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect as soon as your “ready to collect” mail has been received.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

PopCountryGreatest HitsMusic
Copy Control
Number of Items
Media Type
Definitive Collection
Country of Origin
South Africa
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Stand By Your Man
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] DIVORCE
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Your Good Girl's Gonna Go Bad
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Every Breath You Take - Wynette, Tammy & Sting
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] I Don't Wanna Play House
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Kids Say The Darndest Things
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Till I Can Make It On My Own
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Near You
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Singing My Song
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Sometimes When We Touch
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Good Lovin' (Makes It Right)
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] My Elusive Dreams
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] He Loves Me All The Way
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Silver Threads & Golden Needles
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] You And Me
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Golden Ring
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] We're Gonna Hold On
  18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] My Man (Understands)
  19. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] Reach Out Your Hands
  20. [ Disc 01 Track 20 ] Run Woman Run
  21. [ Disc 01 Track 21 ] Take Me To Your World
  22. [ Disc 01 Track 22 ] Ways To Love A Man
  23. [ Disc 01 Track 23 ] Woman To Woman
  24. [ Disc 01 Track 24 ] Womanhood
  25. [ Disc 01 Track 25 ] Greener Than The Grass (We Laid On)
  26. [ Disc 01 Track 26 ] Easy Come Easy Go
  27. [ Disc 01 Track 27 ] Justified And Ancient
Release Date
3 April 2009
Audio Format
PCM Audio
Video Disabled
  1. Wynette, Tammy
Date Released
2009-04-01 00:00:00
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 34

Shop by Department