You Get What You Give - (Import CD)

Zac Band Brown

Write a review

R 235

eB2 350

Discovery Miles  2 350

Shipped in 12 to 14 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect as soon as your “ready to collect” mail has been received.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

  1. Performer
  2. Country
  3. Contemporary Country
Zac Brown Band
60m 58s
Keith Stegall; Zac Brown
You Get What You Give [Digipak] *

Personnel: Clay Cook (vocals, guitar, piano); Zac Brown (vocals, guitar); Jimmy de Martini (vocals, violin); John Hopkins (vocals); Coy Bowles (guitar); Chris Fryar (drums).
Audio Mixer: John Kelton.
Recording information: 800 East Studios, Atlanta, GA; After 7 Studios, Mechanicsburg, PA; FLCC Studios, Canandaigua, NY; Loud Recording Studios, Nashville, TN; Shrimpboat Sound, Key West, FL; The Sound Station; Wedgewood Sound.
Photographers: Thomas R. Bledsoe; Jeffrey Skillings; Alex Martinez .
The studio follow-up to The Foundation, You Get What You Give features songs that the band honed on tour, and the result is a nice mixture of loose jams built around thoughtfully worked-out arrangements.

Country of Origin
Studio / Live
  1. Zac Band Brown
  2. Zac Brown Band
Songs / Tracks
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Let It Go
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Knee Deep - (featuring Jimmy Buffett)
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] No Hurry
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] I Play the Road
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Cold Hearted
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Whiskey's Gone
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Quiet Your Mind
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Colder Weather
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Settle Me Down
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] As She's Walking Away - (featuring Alan Jackson)
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Keep Me in Mind
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Who Knows
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Martin
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Make This Day
WEA (Distributor)
Video Disabled
Clay Cook; Matt Rovey; John Kelton; Steve Lowery; John Driskell Hopkins
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 235

Shop by Department